header_image
房源搜索
我们找到 0 结果 您现在想载入结果吗?
房源搜索
我们找到 0 结果
您的搜索结果

团队风采

团队介绍

姓名 职位 电话 邮箱 微信
宫石川 Chris Gong 执行董事 0425626177 chris.gong@flourishproperty.com.au.au chrisgong86
 郝若辰 Michael Hao 执行董事 18600063608 michael.hao@flourishproperty.com.au.au 18600063608
段锦鹏 Tommy Duan 运营总监 0430013356

13922873423

tommy.duan@flourishproperty.com.au.au 107242285
李旭 Rebecca Li 销售总监 0433686199 rebecca.li@flourishproperty.com.au.au t61999192
茅天禹 Billy Mao 信贷经理 0413919693 billy.mao@flourishproperty.com.au.au Tianshangdeyu986998
蔡君铨 Vincent Tsoi 总经理 0403838684 vicent.tsoi@flourishproperty.com.au.au VinTsoi1311
刘畅 Nancy Liu 总经理 13510655866 nancy.liu@flourishproperty.com.au.au nancy81628970
张雯倩 Amanda Zhang 市场总监 0405388209 amanda.zhang@flourishproperty.com.au.au zhang520amanda